Faculty of
Allied Health Science

Pro. Dr Tayyab Ur Rahman

Professor/Dean

I am Dr Tayyab Ur Rahman Dean Department of Allied Health Science

Dr Muhammad Sher

associate prof./hod

I had Done PhD in Biotechnology (Human Molecular Genetics) from PIEAS Islamabad/ University of Copenhagen Denmark in 2019.

Faculty Designation


<
S.NoNameDesignationEmail Address
1Prof. Dr. Tayyab Ur RehmanProfessor/Deantayyabrehman@inuswat.edu.pk
2Dr. Muhammad SherAssociate Professor/HODsher@inuswat.edu.pk
3Dr. Muslim KhanAP / Head of Program DPTdr.muslim@inuswat.edu.pk
4Dr. Mansoor AhmadLecturer DPT/ Coordinatormansoorahmad@inuswat.edu.pk
5Dr. Zakir KhanLecturer DPTzakirkhan@inuswat.edu.pk
6Dr. Zahoor AlamLecturer DPTzahooralam@inuswat.edu.pk
7Ms. Dil NoorLecturer RAD/Coordinatordilnoor@inuswat.edu.pk
8Ms. RubinaLecturer RADkrubina@inuswat.edu.pk
9Mr. Izhar HussanLecturer RAD--
10Mr. Shahab Ud DinLecturer RADshahab@gmail.com
11Mr. M Osama HussainLecturer RADusamahussain@inuswat.edu.pk
12Ms. Haseena RafiLecturer RAD/DPThaseenarafi@inuswat.edu.pk
13Mr. Dawood SalimLecturer Dental/ Coordinatordrdawoodsaleem@inuswat.edu.pk
14Mr. Inam KhanLecturer Dentalinam@inuswat.edu.pk
15Dr. Muhammad HasnainLecturer Dentalhasnainkhan567@inuswat.edu.pk
16Ms. Hina BibiLecturer Dentalaminhina242@gmail.com
17Mr. SamiullahLecturer ANES/ Coordinatorsamiullahkhan@inuswat.edu.pk
18Mr. Liaqat AliLecturer ANESliaqat@inuswat.edu.pk
19Mr. Muhamad KamranLecturer ANES--
20Mr. Aftab AliLecturer MLT/ Coordinatoraftabali@inuswat.edu.pk
21Dr. Aziz Ur RahmanAssistant Professor DPT/MLT--
22Dr. Tariq RahimLecturer, Dental--
23Dr.Muhammad Ali ShahLecturer Dental--
24Ubaid KhanDemonstrator, Dental--
25Dr. Manawar KhanLecturer, DPT--
26Shahid HussainDemonstrator, Anes--
27Mr. InamullahLecturer, Surgical--
28Ihtisham Ul HaqDemonstrator, Surgical--
29Junaid HamidLecturer, MLT--
30Shoaib AliLecturer, MLT--
31Mr. Sadiq AminDemonstrator RAD--
32Mr. SaifullahDemonstrator RAD--